Locations: Blountstown | Marianna | Chipley

Marianna Campus

Marianna Campus
KRP_6809_1 (1)

Paul Smith

Senior Pastor

paul@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 101

KRP_6811_1

Erica Davis

Senior Pastor Administrative Assistant

erica@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 126

KRP_6787_1

Kevin Yoder

Associate Pastor

kevin@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 107

KRP_6747 copy

Lee Windsor

Associate Pastor & RCC Students Director

lee@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 122

KRP_6785_1 (1)

Nichole Mayo

RCC Kids Director

nichole@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 103

KRP_6801_1 (3)

Kenny Keith

Worship Pastor

kenny@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 104

KRP_7555_1

Mark Richards

Associate Pastor

mark@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 116

KRP_8496

Angie Cozart

Office Administrator

angie@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 113