Locations: Blountstown | Chipley | Fairhope | Marianna | Wakulla

Marianna Campus

Marianna Campus
KRP_6809_1 (1)

Paul Smith

Senior Pastor

paul@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 101

KRP_6811_1

Erica Davis

Senior Pastor Administrative Assistant

erica@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 126

KRP_6787_1

Kevin Yoder

Associate Pastor

kevin@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 107

KRP_6747 copy

Lee Windsor

Associate Pastor

lee@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 122

KRP_6785_1 (1)

Nichole Mayo

RCC Kids Director

nichole@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 103

KRP_7492square

Clint Logan

RCC Students Director

clint.logan@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477

KRP_9834

Lyle Peluso

Multi-Site Service Programming Director

lyle@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 149

ResizeImage

Angie Cozart

Ministry Services Director

angie@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 113

ResizeImage-2

Kenny Keith

Multi-Site Music Director

kenny@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 104

ResizeImage-1

Lewis Goodman

Production and Weekend Experience Director

lewis@rivertown.cc

850-638-8688 ext. 143