Locations: Blountstown | Chipley | Fairhope | Marianna | Wakulla

Marianna Campus

Marianna Campus
KRP_6809_1 (1)

Paul Smith

Senior Pastor

paul@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 101

KRP_6811_1

Erica Davis

Senior Pastor Administrative Assistant

erica@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 126

KRP_6787_1

Kevin Yoder

Associate Pastor

kevin@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 107

KRP_6747 copy

Lee Windsor

Associate Pastor

lee@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 122

KRP_6785_1 (1)

Nichole Mayo

RCC Kids Director

nichole@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 103

KRP_6793_1

Claude McGill

Production and Weekend Experience Director

claude@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477

ResizeImage

Angie Cozart

Ministry Services Director

angie@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477 ext. 113

KRP_7492square

Clint Logan

RCC Students Director

clint.logan@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477

KRP_7499Square

Hanson LeBoeuf

Music Director

hanson@rivertown.cc

(850) 482-2477