Locations: Blountstown | Chipley | Fairhope | Marianna | Wakulla

Human Trafficking Resources

RESOURCES

Presentation Slides:

Dotti Groover-Skipper Slides


Websites
:

People Not Porn

www.peoplenotporn.com

The Conquer Series for Men

https://conquerseries.com/

Shared Hope International

www.sharedhope.org

National Center On Sexual Exploitation

www.endsexualexploitation.org

Polaris Project

www.polarisproject.org

NetSmartz

www.netsmartz.org

Department of Homeland Security

https://www.dhs.gov/blue-campaign/what-human-trafficking

Florida Attorney General

http://myfloridalegal.com/pages.nsf/Main/AF860EB7606CF92D85257A7D00458CD7

 

BRAVE – Free Webinar

May 1st at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, and 11am PST.

Learn how you can be part of BRAVE! Feel free to share the link with anyone who would be interested. Click here to register: https://tinyurl.com/y92lmmmy

On this webinar hear about BRAVE to learn about the intersection of trafficking and foster care and discuss how we can work together with partners in our communities to empower girls in foster care. BRAVE is a catalytic event for GIRLS. Hosted by local Christian communities, BRAVE exists to gather, inspire and connect vulnerable girls to the message of hope and a world where girls are brave.


Religious Alliance Against Pornography (RAAP)

FREE ONE HOUR WEBINAR MAY 15 - NOON EDT and MAY 22 - 8PM EDT

Parents, Kids and Porn: The Conversation

In May, RAAP will be presenting a webinar entitled, "The Conversation." Click on the link below for full details and registration for the free webinar.

The Conversation

Human Trafficking Resources